Our Members

Our members meet quarterly or when required, to discuss a range of animal welfare related issues.

Click on a member logo below to visit their website.

 

Animal Rescue Organisation

Anne Johannes
Manager
021 396 5511
anne@animalrescue.org.za

Dr Reuben Kotze (Senior. Vet)
021 396 5511/ 082 216 2223
vet@animalrescue.org.za

Animal Anti Cruelty League

021 5346426
manager@aacl-ct.co.za
controlinspector@aacl-ct.co.za

African Tails

021 510 5471
manager@africantails.co.za

AfriPaw

Anel Wesson
072 616 1207
anelwesson@yahoo.co.uk


Animal Welfare Society Helderberg (AWS H)

Julia Evans
Manager
021 856 0597 | 021 856 5549
082 725 4213
juliaevans.aws@telkomsa.net

Animal Welfare Society Stellenbosch (AWS S)

Don Maxwell
083 294 3633 maxwell@adept.co.za
Lorna Hughes
073 420 3300
lhughes@telkomsa.net
Jessica Perrins
071 442 4215
Jessica@awss.co.za

Animal Welfare Society Phillipi (AWS P)

Insp. Mark Levendal
Chief Inspector
inspector@awscape.org.za
021 692 2626  |  082 656 3352
Allan Perrins
078 631 5126
allanperrins@awscape.org.za

Animal Issues Matter (AIM)

Dee Terblanche
072 583 2990
capeaim@vodamail.co.za


Beauty without Cruelty

Toni Brockhoven
toni@bwcsa.co.za
082 851 2316

The Butterfly Effect SA

https://www.facebook.com/butterflyeffectnpo/

CAAWO

Tozie Zokufa
074 974 9777
toziez@gmail.com

Cart Horse Protection Association (CHPA)

Penny Lankester
Penny@carthorse.org.za
021 535 3435 | 082 612 6970


Cat Trapping and Sterilsation Network

June Bradbury
082 654 2523
cattrapping@gmail.com

Clever Kids, Smart Dogs

Contact the CKSD Team
cksdteam@gmail.com

Envirovet

Dr Annelize Roos
CAWF VETERINARY ADVISOR
084 548 3260
annelizeroos@vodamail.co.za

Visantekraal Animal Welfare (FAW)

Winette Klipper
084 519 0380
Winette_smit@yahoo.co.uk


Fur Get Me Not

Julie Marzio
078 460 5453
Juliemarzio@gmail.com

Four Paws Animal Welfare Foundation

Tanya van Tonder
073 240 8873
Tanya.van.tonder@four-paws.org.za

Greyton Farm Animal Sanctuary

https://www.greytonfarmanimalsanctuary.com/

Humane Society International

Anthony Gerrans
CAWF LEGAL ADVISOR
tgerrans@hsi.org
082 334 1620


Humane Education Trust (HET)

Louise vd Merwe
021 852 8160 | 082 457 9177
avoice@yebo.co.za
MANTSADI MASEKHA
monty@animalvoice.org

H.A.T Helping Animals Together

Kim Osmond
082 747 3588
kim@ces-recruitment.co.za

H.A.R.T Helderberg Animal Rescue Team

Louise Spagnuolo
021 851 3583 | 076 821 0465
Louise@gemsprop.co.za


Hout Bay Seal Rescue

Marcelle Viljoen
HBSealRescueCentre@compute.co.za
071 362 6019

Lucky Lucy Foundation

Dr Suzel Hattingh
smhatt@sun.ac.za
083 384 0316

LEAPS

Jolene Harris
Jolene@leaps.co.za
Michell@wam.co.za

Mdzananda

Marcelle du Plessis
Marcelle@mdzananda.co.za
082 251 0554 | 082 200 9962


Mannenberg Pets

Sandra Jacobs Andipatin
sandrajacobsandipatin@gmail.com

Oscars Arc Trust and Farm Sanctuary

Joanne Lefson
082 557 7550
info@oscarsarc.org

The Outreach Program

Samantha
082 906 1561
admin@theoutreachprogram.co.za

Lelanie
076 688 3393
lelanie@theoutreachprogram.co.za

Peanut Animal Welfare

Michelle Worsfold
073 300 5100
info@pawelfare.org

Kate Barrett
Katie.elizabeth.barrett@gmail.com


Pets at play

Dr Aileen Pypers
vet@petsatplay.co.za
072 599 8737

PDSA

Patrick Horrigan
CAWF VICE CHAIRMAN
021 637 9870
phorrigan@pdsa.org.za

Veronica Nel
Hospital Manager
vnel@pdsa.org.za
073 773 3098

Pitpals

info@pitpals.org.za
Robyn Bronkhorst
076 673 4734
Nadia Vandercasteele
072 035 8138
Kerry Radmall
083 703 8444

Rescue Rehab SA

Dave Thorpe
dave@rrsa.org.za

Ronel De Villiers
ronel@rrsa.org.za


SPCA COGH

Moyo Ndukwana
CEO
021 700 4140
ceo@spca-ct.co.za

Tears

Marilyn Hoole
Marilyn@tears.org.za
083 651 6343 | 021 785 4482

Mandy Store
mandy@tears.org.za
073 525 9191 | 021 785 4482

VetSol

Daggie Atkinson
083 326 3472
atkinson.dagmar@gmail.com